04. Sep. 2019
Chris Rall

Our Top 20 CX Influencers to Follow in 2019

With Unymira’s focus on customer service, we’ve put together a list of the top twenty CX influencers this year.

We’re regular exhibitors at ICMI and CCW in the United States and Europe and have had the great pleasure of seeing, hearing and meeting a number of great minds in the customer experience field.

We love staying on top of the latest insights, news, and trends in the customer experience, service and contact center industries. To that end, we’ve put together a list of the top 20 CX influencers you should be following!

If you’re not already, be sure to follow them on LinkedIn and Twitter using the links provided below. You’ll gain access to a wealth of industry knowledge, learn new strategies to improve your contact center, and maybe even make a new friend.

  1. Shep Hyken - @hyken
  2. Jeff Toister - @toister
  3. Flavio Martins - @flavmartins
  4. Nate Brown - @CustomerisFirst
  5. Jonty Pearce- @JontyPearce
  6. Rowan Trollope- @rowantrollope
  7. Jeanne Bliss- @JeanneBliss
  8. Bill Quiseng - @billquiseng
  9. Fred Stacey - @FredStaceyAInCX
  10. Martin Hill-Wilson- @martinhw
  11. Brad Cleveland- @bradcleveland
  12. Adrian Swinscoe- @adrianswinscoe
  13. Jeremy Watkin- @jtwatkin
  14. Tiago Paiva- @TTPaiva
  15. Justin Robbins- @justinmrobbins
  16. Debbie Szumylo- @DebbieSzumylo
  17. Leslie O’Flahavan -@LeslieO
  18. Jim Rembach - @cctrcoach
  19. Susan Hash- @susanhash
  20. Mike Aoki- @mikeaoki

User Submissions:

Have someone else to add to the list? Let us know!